june favourites 🌸💜

hi everyone, 

here’s my favourites for this month ☺️

i hope you enjoy! 

❤

  • shopping at primark 🛍💜

i treated myself to a bit of retail therapy to my local store which is llandudno. i got a few new clothing and choker and room defusers as well. i love primark, quality of their stuff is great and lasts me years. 

  • bomb cosmetics 🛁💕

i wanted to try these bath bomb for ages, so this month i decided to try them out. i haven’t actually try them in my bath yet, they’re too pretty and smell so amazing! 😍 i’ve picked the most girly ones ☺️.  the bath bombs i picked was ice cream queen, flutter by butterfly, jelly & custard and strawberry sunrise. 🍦🦋🍓🛁❤

  • music 🎶 

i love welsh music, i loved this one by meinir gwilym this month. it makes me so happy when i listen to it. 😊

  • reading 📖 

this month as well as last month i’ve been reading and i’ve finished the second book from zoella. i wasn’t that keen in the second one to be honest. 

  • afternoon tea ☕️🍰💛

i do love afternoon tea’s and it was a lovely treat this month. good selection of sandwiches, cakes and scones and hot chocolate as well 😍

  • bath salts 🛁

i had this bath salts as a xmas present, this month i’ve been using it a lot in my bath. i love the packaging as well, rose gold 💕😍

  • body cream ☺️

from the same range as the bath salts, i’ve been using this body crean as my moisturiser. the fragrance is lovely and makes my skin so soft. ☺️

  • catchup with a friend 👭🍦💕

i went for a catchup and a sundae one weekend with my friend. i ate all of the sundae 🐷 

Author: world of happiness_x

my name is sian jones, i'm 23 years old. live in wales. love beauty, fashion, singing, hot chocolate lover and going for walks.

Leave a Reply

